The PRS Team Champions of Compliance and Community

Home is more than a floor plan … it’s an environment that’s shaped by people regardless of economics; and by promoting the idea of “community,” we initiate transformation on a broad scale.

  – JOT Couch, Executive Director 2006 – 2020

Directors

Ellie Fanning

Executive Director
efanning@prspurpose.org

Melinda Frazer

Sr. Director of Business Development
mfrazer@prspurpose.org

Lisa Hess

Sr. Director of Administration
lhess@prspurpose.org

Nicole Toscano

Community Service Director
ntoscano@prspurpose.org

Deloren Maier

Director of Compliance
dmaier@prspurpose.org

Ja’net Huling

Director of Government Relations & Community Engagement
jhuling@prspurpose.org

Other Key Personnel

JOT Couch

Financial Administrator
jcouch@ti-f.org

Debbi Danley

Controller
ddanley@ti-f.org

Nancy Salazar

Human Resources Coordinator
nsalazar@prspurpose.org

Carole Cox

Training & Staff Development Specialist
ccox@prspurpose.org

Contact Info

Telephone

+1-713-808-1988

Address

3701 Kirby Drive, Suite 860 Houston, TX, 77098

Email

info@prspurpose.org

PRS Board Members

Gloria Sanderson – President | Dean O’Kelley – Vice President | Mike Clark – Treasurer/Secretary | Casey Carson | Darlene Guidry  | Ryan Ross | Marvin Spivey | Cyrus Martin | Sharon Sauer | Russ Michaels | Jim Nutter